Murray Plains Cluster

Koondrook Primary School is part of the Murray Plains Cluster of schools. Other schools that are a part of the Cluster are Leitchville Primary School, Gunbower Primary School and Murrabit Group School.

The Murray Plains Cluster comes together to participate in Swimming, Lightning Premiership (Football, Netball and T-Ball), Athletic Sports, School Camps and learning days. Our involvement in the cluster allows students to mix and develop friendships with other students.

DSC_0137 copy
IMG_4972 copy
DSC_0042 copy